New here? Sign Up Have an account?

are You my ride or die guy?

Honest, faithful, hardworking and loyal to a fault!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOR scrub tech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsYellowstone and Survivor
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesTombstone, Kingdom of Heaven
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait
Reading selectionFantasy, Mystery
Favorite booksAnything by Mary Higgins Clark
Idea of funDancing and anything outdoors
HobbiesSports, Movies, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeAttend at least one game at every MLB stadium/ballpark

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty and affection. A gentleman. A man not afraid to touch.
On the first dateDinner and maybe go for a drive down a backroad and dance in the headlights under the stars.