New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Riding partner wanted

Looking for someone to ride with and maybe lead to relationship later. I’m not 49 but 44. Not sure why it won’t let me change it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?George Strait
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No land.
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleChildcare provider

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS, The Voice, Law&Order SVU, Greys Anatomy
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesLonesome Dove and most westerns. Dirty Dancing,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionFiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingEquestrian, Rodeo
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Football (American), Horse Racing, Wrestling
Favorite teamMinnesota Teams
Favorite college teamUniversity of Oklahoma

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting