New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cowgirl/Country girl/Flowerchild

I love to ride horses. Had an Appaloosa growing up. Haven't ridden in a long time. I do miss it.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No. Long story short. Lost job lost home live in a tent. I happen to love to camp.

Appearance

Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Idea of funRiding horses and motorcycles, Playing pool, camping, walking in the woods, playing UNO.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Family, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo serve God, to help animals to enjoy life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThis has Good Looks. But looks are in the eye of the beholder so I look for more than looks I look for what is inside and honesty, caring, willing to listen and discuss things.
On the first dateNot really sure been a long time.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking