New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Montana girl

I am a native Montana girl and have lived all but ten years in Montana. I am still amazed by all this place has to offer. I enjoy being outside and exploring my home state.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?How do you pick. Miranda, Jason Aldeen, Kenny C
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.I own a small house in town
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleClincal Materials Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsI like the voice, This is Us. tennis, a mix
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesA league of their own.
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsKenny Chesney, Credence (John Fogerty), Miranda Lambert.
Reading selectionAuto-biography
Favorite booksCJ Box books. Poisonwood Bible,
Idea of funDepends on the day and the company. A day fishing, hiking, biking, a walk along the river. A road trip through Montana. A week on Maui.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeEnjoy the moment, find that person to spend the rest of my life with, fall in love, make someone's life better

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, loyalty, someone that is supportive and thoughtful
On the first datea walk along the river, talking, getting to know each other

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Bowling, Croquet, Curling, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Curling, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Tennis
Favorite teamSeattle Seahawks, Mariner, Sounders, and Reign
Favorite college teamUniversity of Washington

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting