New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just a full figured southern woman who is lonely and looking for someone to.spend time with

Cowgirl (67) looking for Cowboy Allen, Texas, United States

Many comment on my accent ( grew up in Northeast Texas) , my deep blue eyes and my dimples when I smile. It is hard to describe your story to someone in words I think it better to tell you in person by phone, text or email first. I enjoy going to the mountains and beach although have not been to either in a very long time. I enjoy going out to dinner, maybe a movie, or just hanging out at home watching tv . Like everyone there are times to laugh but times to be serious. I am looking for someone to grow old with and enjoy the rest of our lives. Even though I am retirement age I still work fulltime from home as a utilization review nurse for a major insurance company.
I am looking for someone who is honest, trustworthy, not afraid to be who he is or try to make it seem like he is someone else, who respects the person he is with and treats her well and she in turn will do the same
The first date might be a cup of coffee or something small just to see if we click and then from there a lifetime of joy and happiness.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bella
What breed is your dog?Chihuahua English greyhound mix
How old is your dog?3
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleUtilization review nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAsk me about this
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Health, History
Idea of funDepends sometimes just staying at home and chilling
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Dining, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionMethodist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness