New here? Sign Up Have an account?

One of a kind

I am as unique as a sunset in the morning

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Blake Shelton
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.I own a house
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Urban

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Rose
What breed is your dog?Yorkie
How old is your dog?3yrs
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyA Kong bone
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI don’t have a favorite show.
Favorite movies typesDocumentary, Family
Favorite moviesMy favorite movie is Grease
Music typesCountry, Rap, Latin
Favorite artistsI don’t have 1 favorite artiest
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mathematics, Nature, Technical
Favorite booksI don’t have a favorite book
Idea of funAnything outdoors
HobbiesFamily, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySwimming with the Sharks.????

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be a better person tomorrow than I am today

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCaring, honesty, faithful and loving
On the first dateWhatever feels right