New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is good!!

Happy fun havin love new adventures!! Love family life!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Lots of them
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues
Reading selectionFiction, Humor, Mystery, Sports
Idea of funHanging out with family and friends, rodeos with my kids and grandkids, hunting, fishing, four wheelers, playing games, traveling, you can make anything fun!!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Games, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLooking for someone who likes to have fun and enjoy life! Honest and faithful are important to me!

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Rodeo, Shooting, Softball, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Softball, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite college teamDuke University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga