New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Divadonna

Love country life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Country Preferences

Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No moveing back to texas
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePcp

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsWestern
Favorite movies typesDrama
Favorite moviesWestern
Music typesCountry, Jazz
Reading selectionBiography, Business
Idea of funFishing hunting horseback rideing enjoying the outdoor life
HobbiesSports, Dancing, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCamping never been i love to travel

Views

ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLove God live and enjoy life

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone to travel do things with teach me new things
On the first dateMovies dinner danceing

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bowling, Boxing, Football (American), In-line or Roller Skating, Paintball, Rodeo, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Skating, Volleyball
Favorite teamMiami Dolphins
Favorite college teamOklahoma State University