New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for fun and more

Outdoor activities are a must. Easy going drama free.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Brantley gilbert
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleOwner operator. Truck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rap
Idea of funCreek riding. Hunting. Bonfires and tall boys and tailgate
HobbiesExercising, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and find someone to share it with and be a gd father

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who lends an ear when I need to talk. Communication. Passionate. Effectionate. Someone who ain’t scared to get muddy. Fun
On the first dateCreek riding. Bonfire. Put the tailgate down and gaze at the stars. Get to know one another

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting