New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lookin to have a cowboy show me the two step

I'm funny, honest and I have a lot to offer the right person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Marinda Lambert
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No, I'm a city girl
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St Mark's Catholic church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Chuco
What breed is your dog?Red nose pit bull
How old is your dog?3 years old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleVolunteer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsLaw and order SUV, Bull The Good Doctor
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesRocky series,
Music typesCountry, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Comic, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery, Philosophy
Idea of funCamping, hiking beach walking
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryHorseback riding

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who will treat me like they want to be treated
On the first dateI'd probably would smile a lot, because I'm nervous.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Softball
Favorite teamArizona Cardinals, Arizona Diamondbacks, Phoenix C
Favorite college teamArizona State University