New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ex Frontiers man

69 year year old guy retired from life in Alaska Man now traveling

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Maybelle carter
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.a house but not much land
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Urban

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCuban
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureCalves
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePsychiatrist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsNone
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesVertigo. Dead on Arrival
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsJohn Coltrane, Eric Dolphy
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Mathematics, Philosophy, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksCrime and Punishment
Idea of funHiking , Canoeing, Camping
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Photography, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trycanoe the Yukon, start to finish

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSanteria
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeto travel and create good music and good art

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersomone who is not limited to what has occurred
On the first dateStarbucks for some talk