New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want to live on a ranch again

Cowboy (65) looking for Cowgirl Cody, Wyoming, United States

I an 6ft4in 220lbs silver hair blue eyes I grew up on ranches till I wa 17 and went in the marines I want to move to a ranch and work and learn all over again want to learn to train horses am studing that now I have a monthly income

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Hank williams
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No but I want to
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorPlatinum
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesA good oldly
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsClassic country
Reading selectionBusiness, Fiction, Science fiction
Idea of funI have allways loved to go riding and have a picnic
HobbiesMovies, Games, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
Goal in lifeIs to start all over and train horses and run a few head of cattle maybe some bucking bulls

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that wants the ranch life and likes to be very open
On the first dateDinner and a quit place to talk and get to know each other better