New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there.

I like the country living. Love to ride,hunt, and outdoors

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTruck driver Instructor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsTwo and a half men, Chicago PD
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesFull Metal Jacket.
Music typesCountry, Latin, New age, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsBlake Shelton, Garth Brooks, King George, and Keith Wheatley
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Home & Garden, Sports
Favorite booksJFK
Idea of funDancing, camp fire, riding horses , BBQ, shooting guns, and if I had woman. I would sweep her off her feet
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV
Always wanted to tryJust enjoy Life

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo share my life with that special someone... Live life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerI can't say, open heart
On the first dateDance