New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just out to meet some good'ole Country Boys

I'm pretty laid back,lived on a farm all my life and ride my horse every chance I get, Family means alot to me, so does my horse and dog. Im 5'9", dark brown eyes and hair and just looking for some fun :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Horse, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLonesome Dove, Tombstone, Young Guns, Broken Trail, Open Range
Music typesCountry, Rock, Jazz, Reggae
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction, I'm an author
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI like some one who can keep me laughen and doesnt mind that i like getting my hands dirty.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, Football (American), Horse Racing, Rodeo, Softball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys and UNC Tarheels