New here? Sign Up Have an account?

single-ready-to mingle

Dwm,easygoing,funloving,honest and reliable.Naughty and nice!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Folk
Favorite artistsemmylou harris.
Reading selectionNews, Computers, History, Political, Sports, Technical
Idea of funTrail ride ,on a nice trail in the spring or fall!!
HobbiesSports, Internet, Family, Travel, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerI'll know when i find her!
On the first dateMost anything that don't last too long,if you like riding,maybe a trail ride.

Sports

Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Horse Racing, Tennis
Favorite teamGeorgia Dawgs!