New here? Sign Up Have an account?

country girl at heart

Quiet at first then I am very outgoing. I have a good head on my shoulders. I love courty music, bonfires and gettnig dirty, camping. I never know what to put here. More to come. Give me a chance you might be surprised.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlechef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCastle, S.O.A, criminal minds, the millers, big bang theory, triple d, chopped, supernatural, and walking dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPrincess Bride, wedding crashers, die hards, zombie movies, how to lose friends and alienate people, Thor, iron man, transformers
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical
Favorite artistsTIM mcgraw, Jenny chesney, the band Perry, Miranda Lambert, killswitch engage, slipknot, life of agony, papa roach to name a few
Reading selectionBiography, Health, History, Humor, Mystery
Idea of funAnything that doesn't involve heights, bugs..lol
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Internet, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian