New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Southern Gentleman Cowboy

Mature Lady looking for her Southern Gentleman. I love the Rough and Tough looking Man who loves the outside, Country line dancing and lots of sitting on the porch watching the Moonlight.
I really am looking for a Secure, Stable and Sweet Guy for dating and more.
I am a Woman with a Woman's body, Curvy, Thick in the middle but working on it. But love should be unconditional and love doesn't judge, and they help each other attain their goals and dreams. I'm not too old to find happiness and I hope I can find a Real Man out here that isn't all self involved and wants a Good Woman in his life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildThick
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleLegal Recovery Collector and a DJ/Karaoke Company

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI love all the LAW & ORDER
I love Old Black & White Movies from the 30-60's
Duck Dynasty (they crack me up)
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAn Affair to Remember
Elf
Really too many to remember
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsPatsy Cliner
Pink
Faith HIll
Brooke & Dunn
Blake Shelton
Classic Country Oldies
Reading selectionNews, Business, Health, Home & Garden, Music
Favorite booksI don't really read a lot
Idea of funAnything...I'm easy goin.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHow to shoot a Bow & Arrow
and Gun Lessons.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeWell, Being as I'm 55 years old my Goals have either been attained or forgotten by now.,
My Goal now is to really get my Adult kids (24 & 30) on their way to making their dreams come true. We were in a accident and my youngest broke her neck so now we are getting her back on here feet so she can move on with her life. Thanking the GOOD LORD tor prayers answered. She will be fine...
Then I'd really like to find my LAST LOVE...I want to sit on a big country porch that runs around the house, hear the night noises and look at the moon with my Sweetheart, tell each other of our wants and needs and how were going to make them happen then go into the house, Make love and fall to sleep in each others arms.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI would like to ROPE ME A COWBOY
On the first dateLONG CONVERSATION OVER A DRINK OR MEAL AND GET TO KNOW ONE ANOTHER.