New here? Sign Up Have an account?

are you out there

I am a pretty laid back women. I like to ride four wheelers and walk on the beach among many other things. I dolike to go out but I am just as content cuddling up and watching a movie with that special someone. I am a little shy when I first strt to date someone however I do open up rathr quickly. I have no secrets so if you would like to know something about me feel free to ask. I am a tom boy but can be fem when I wanna be. I am attracted to other tom boys and fem women. I am not into men or couples so if you are one or both please don't waste my time or yours.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlemanager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who I can connect with
On the first dateDepends on who its with