New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country girl

Just living life in the mountains

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBartender & animal care

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsJustified
Game of thrones
Outlander
The ranch
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction
Favorite moviesThe man from snowy river
Return to snowy river
Last of the Dogmen
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Reading selectionHealth, Nature
Favorite booksBooks on natural medicine. Herbs
Massage
Oils
Gardening.
Idea of funCamping trip on horses
Hot springs
Road trips, exploring
Hunting
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryHanggliding

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy. Help others in ways I can.
Keep my family bonds strong and close.
Make someone smile each day. Put good into this world...it needs it

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerKindness. Energetic. Empathy.
Outdoorsman. Likes animals of course.spontaneous.
On the first dateIt should be a mutual decision, open to ideas.