New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Crazy, Sexy, Beautiful!

I am a consistently happy gal with a great personality and positive outlook on life. My family is small but tight knit and my children are my love and truly amazing. Communication is key in ANY relationship, as is integrity, self respect and honesty. I work a lot and am constantly striving to better our lives and would love someone who fits. Someone who is not jealous because he is secure. My amigo, my confidante who hears me after listening and finds my feelings are valid and open to discuss them as I will do the same. I'm super low maintenance because I do not expect a man to take care of me, his love and nurturing will be natural and not end after the honeymoon phase haha...I love a day out on the ocean fishing or a night snuggling in the couch after we made dinner together. We will miss each other's presence and appreciate our time no matter where we are. I have zero tolerance for fairy tales so no need to blow sunshine up my butt because I will never do that to you....Looking forward to holding a firm warm hand and lil butterflies in my tummy. Vain people suck so if you want Barbie you have the wrong girl. I hold my own

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I preferClassics, Off road / MX, Choppers, Customs
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Name your favorite place or road to rideFar

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Luke Bryan
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.Well everyone owns a little in Ojai
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Urban

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

My Punk Preferences

How often do you attend punk shows?Couple times a year
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Nope
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Skate Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Zeus
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Pomklee- looks like an arctic fox
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Savannah
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyThe dog
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritagePhilippi
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtInked all over, Secret piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleJack of all trades

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMr. Robot, wicked tuna, first 48, but not too into tv
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesLife is beautiful, Urban Cowboy duh!!
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsSteel Pulse, Blake Shelton, Sublime, Motley Crue, Fetty Wap, I love music
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Classic, Comic, Horror, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksMemoirs of a Geisha, Fifty Shades
Idea of funThat depends on the company
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryThe dinner in the sky and I am afraid of heights go figure

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeI have a lot of goals and one is to meet my other 1/2 where we fit like a glove otherwise I have all I want

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyal, compassionate, driven and focused
On the first dateIt's a mutual choice there, each person is different

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Sailing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating
Favorite teamThe steelers

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga