New here? Sign Up Have an account?

DaleneBurness

Responsible, honest fun loving person that would like to spend some quality time with that some one special and see what happens from there. Adventurous, full of life, romantic and adores children

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Brad Paisley
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Eendrag

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Gunther
What breed is your dog?Rottweiler
How old is your dog?3
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Miniature Doberman Pincher
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyThe Rottweiler a car tyre
The pincher a stuffed dalmation
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSimulation, Puzzle
I play onPC
My favourite games areMajongh // Extreme Words // Criminal Minds

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCriminal Minds / Suits / Elementry / CSI / Bones / Castle / Boston Legal
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Long Ride / August Rush /
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsBrad Paisley / Garth Brooks / Rebba McIntyre / Scotty McCreery / Pink / Bryan Adams / Shania Twain
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksJames Patterson / Patricia Cornwell / Kathy Reichs / Ken Follet / Sidney Sheldon
Idea of funEnjoy life to the fullest every day. Have a picnic // Go to a amusement park / Play football with the kids. Take a swim in a waterfall
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryParasailing // Riding a bull

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe successful, enjoy life, make the most of every opportunity without neglecting quality time with family. Try new things and find someone to share all of it with me

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one that could appreciate me as I would him. Do things together, be romantic loyal an honest and not be scared of a independant woman with a strong yet soft and love able personality
On the first dateWell my adventurous side would like to go bull riding and swim in a waterfall and afterwards a romantic picnic to end of with a drink and some dancing

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Rodeo, Rugby, Shooting, Wrestling
Favorite teamSouth African Springboks