New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Yeee haw!

I am looking for a guy who is old school. Opens your door and does not chew .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Carrie Underwood
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Pop
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Religious
Idea of funGoing to the beach, watching sports, going on road adventures
HobbiesSports, Music, Family, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionJewish

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyal, friendly, likes to go out, funny, good listener and reliable
On the first dateCoffee and see how things go.

Sports

Enjoys playingSwimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamNone